2015 AMS Algebraic Geometry Summer Research Institute

We are planning a successor to Seattle 2005, Santa Cruz 1995, Bowdoin 1985, Arcata 1974, Woods Hole 1964, backed by generous support from the Clay Mathematics Institute, AMS and EMS.
The organising committe consists of Tommaso de Fernex, Brendan Hassett, Mircea Mustaţă, Martin Olsson, Mihnea Popa, Richard Thomas, Ellen Maycock (AMS) and Nick Woodhouse (CMI).

The conference will be held at the University of Utah, 12-31 July 2015, preceeded by a graduate student Bootcamp.
If you're planning another algebraic geometry conference around the same time, please contact one of us.
A website is slowly taking shape.